ABOUT U.S.

Our company was founded in 2001 year. In 2005 was thoroughly overgrown transformed into a group of companies holding "Big Sofia". The main office is located in Sofia at the address. General Parensov ,29 in its own building. There is an office of the sea , in poselke Resort , Complex "Villa Romana", Villa number 3.

Registration info

“Big Sophia Holding” Ltd., Dan. № 4220057157 Bulstat: 131381907 Register of the Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce: № 1017596200 ( real estate, consulting, foreign economic activity) The main activity - investment in tourism and real estate. Also control their own objects.

Properties in Sunny Beach are built and sold in the 100 % .Major investments in the currently produced in the projects on the territory of the community Sapareva Banya and objects on the sea in the village of Elenite.

Holding "Big Sofia" is known for his charitable activities,purchase of medical equipment for regional hospitals, financial and technical assistance to orphanages.



Contacts:

E-mail: mail@bg-myhome.com Skype: bg-myhome Telephone in Sofia ( objects in Sapareva Banya): +359 884573338 (Sergei) Office phone at sea ( projects Villa Romana and Andalusia ): +359 885 861155 (Nikolai)

О НАС

Наша компания основана в 2001 году. В 2005 году основательно разросшаяся группа компаний преобразована в холдинг “Биг София”. Главный офис компании располагается в Софии по адресу ул. Генерал Паренсов ,29 в собственном здании. Есть офис на море , в поселке Елените , комплекс “Виллы Романа”, вилла №3.

Регистрационные данные

«БИГ София Холдинг» ООД, Дан. № 4220057157 Булстат: 131381907 Регистр Болгарской торгово-промышленной палаты: № 1017596200 ( недвижимость, консалтинг, внешнеэкономическая деятельность) Основное направление деятельности – инвестиции в туризм и объекты недвижимости. Кроме того управление собственными объектами.

Объекты недвижимости на Солнечном берегу построены и проданы на 100 % .Основные вложения на настоящее время производятся в проекты находящиеся на территории общины Сапарева-Баня и объекты на море в местечке Елените.

Холдинг “Биг София” известен своей благотворительной деятельностью,покупка медицинского оборудования для региональных больниц, финансовая и техническая помощь детским домам.



Контакты:

Электронная почта: mail@bg-myhome.com Скайп: bg-myhome Телефон в Софии ( объекты в Сапаревой-Бане): +359 884573338 (Сергей) Телефон офиса на море ( проекты Виллы Романа и Андалузия ): +359 885 861155 (Николай)

Закрыть меню